Here are the steps you should follow to disable / enable or deactivate / reactivate a staff user account:
- Login to you Admin or Principal account.
- Go to "Users" page.
- In users list, click on the username of the user whose account is to be disabled.
- Once clicked on username, his/her profile will appear.
- Below the user's photo, a red button with cross icon appears. Click on it.
- To re-enable that account, after disabling, a green color button with tick icon will appear at same place where the disable button was.